So the next generation of Pokemon has been announced and with it new Pokemon woooooooo, so whats a fan to do but to draw speculative evolutions to the official starter pokemon. So lets start with the adorable little Owl, Rowlet. The left most critter is official Nintendo artwork for Rowlet so I tried my best to imitate the style with my fake pokemon evolutions, did I do good?

Rowlet Evos

About leonroberts

Hello, I am a 3rd year student studying computer animation at University of Glamorgan's Atrium, Cardiff.

Leave a Reply

